News & Information

Parents! View our registration page for a full list of details pertaining to registering your child at North Bend Schools. All forms and times are listed for your convenience.

Summer Free Lunch Program starts June 19th. See flier below for details and locations.

Bay Area Athletic Club – Cross training for kids ages 5-12. The 1st &; 3rd Mondays of each month running May-August, 6:00-6:45pm. $5 per class for nonmembers.

Crisis Text Line
Crisis Text Line is free, 24/7 support for those in crisis. Text 741741 or Visit crisistextline for more information.

Sign up for Flash Alert to notify parents and community members of school closures and emergencies. There is no cost to sign up for the messages.You will find us under the Eugene - Coos Co. Schools links. www.flashalert.net 
You can also follow on Twitter as well as download the Android App or IOS App.

1500 N. 16th St. 
North Bend, OR 97459

Office: 541-756-8341
Fax: 541-756-6460

Office Hours: 
Monday - Friday 7:30am - 4:00pm 
School Hours: 
Mon,Tue,Thur,Fri 8:00am-3:00pm

Wednesday 8:00am-2:00pm
Bell Schedule

Principal: Darrell Johnston
djohnston@nbend.k12.or.us

Vice Principal: Ralph Brooks
rbrooks@nbend.k12.or.us

Student Services: 541-751-7285
Registrar: Bev Macpherson
bmacpherson@nbend.k12.or.us 

Attendance: 541-751-7294
Attendance Secretary: Gail Sprague
gsprague@nbend.k12.or.us

Athletics/Activities
Office: 541-751-7159
Fax: 541-756-8322
Athletic Director: Mike Forrester
mforrester@nbend.k12.or.us
 
Secretary: Karen Richards
krichards@nbend.k12.or.us